Orangethorpe Elementary

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
1400 S Brookhurst Rd,   Fullerton, CA 92833
Phone: (714) 447-7730 Fax: (714) 447-7527
COVID-19
About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Principal
Deborah Bennett            email: deborah_bennett@myfsd.org

 

Assistant Principal
Jean Summy            email: jean_summy@myfsd.org

 

Kindergarten
Alyssa Moreno     Teacher Interview Podcast Rm KA alyssa_larnerd@myfsd.org
Vanessa De Santiago    RM KB vanessa_de_santiago@myfsd.org

 

1st Grade
Darlene Waters Rm 14 darlene_waters@myfsd.org
Marisol Hernandez Rm 6 marisol_hernandez@myfsd.org

 

2nd Grade
Celia Pilkington Rm 12 celia_pilkington@myfsd.org
Brenda Chavarin
Rm 17  brenda_chavarin@myfsd.org

 

3rd Grade
Katrina Piche Rm 7  katrina_piche@myfsd.org
Ana Arellano-Hernandez Rm 13 ana_arellano_hernandez@myfsd.org

 

4th Grade
Jessica Goltra Rm 25 jessica_goltra@myfsd.org
   Kristy Makris Rm 16 kristy_makris@myfsd.org   

 

5th Grade
Erika Cardenas  Rm 31/32 erika_cardenas@myfsd.org
Jessica Goltra Rm 25  View Website

  

6th Grade
Christine Stolo (5/6) Rm 9 christine_stolo@myfsd.org
Francisco Sandoval Rm 8  francisco_sandoval@myfsd.org

Multi-Age Program
Multi-age Website
Rm 21- 23 View Website
Pam Keller (K-3)    
Rm 21-23 pam_keller@myfsd.org
Nancy Karcher (K-3)
Rm 21-23 

 

MyFSD Academy
    Jennifer Alonzo (1-2) Rm 10 jennifer_alonzo@myfsd.org
    Ekta Jariwala (6-7)  Rm 10 ekta_jariwala@myfsd.org

 

State Preschool
  Elizabeth Robles Rm KC elizabeth_robles@myfsd.org

 

Early Childhood Special Education
   Julie Lik Rm KD julie_lik@myfsd.org

 

SDC TK-K
 Antoinette Bergstedt Rm 26 antoinette_bergstedt@myfsd.org

 

SDC 1-3
  Jeannette Hauser Rm 18 View Website

 

SDC 4-5
 Jessica Greenwald Rm 11   jessica_greenwald@myfsd.org

 

SDC 5-6
 Dulce Sixtos Rm 19 dulce_sixtos@myfsd.org

 

Cotsen Mentor
   Katie Duchsherer katherine_duchsherer@myfsd.org

 

RTI 
Terry Radzai-Sanchez-ELA Rm 32-33 terry_radzai_sanchez@myfsd.org
Nadia De Leon - ELA Rm 32-33 nadia_de_leon@myfsd.org 
Cynthia Garcia - MATH Rm 29 cynthia_e_garcia@myfsd.org
 
 
Resource
 Yong In Jeong Rm 37  yong_in_jeong@myfsd.org
 Farzana Ismail Rm 37 farzana_ismail@myfsd.org

Speech
 Dana Marley  Rm 34 diana_marley@myfsd.org 
Samad Cyrus Rm 34
 

 

PE
 Ann Scott      email: ann_scott@myfsd.org

 

Social Service Assistant
 Stephany Grigorov      email: stephany_grigorov@myfsd.org

 

Nurse
 Joan Abuhamad       email: joan_abuhamad@myfsd.org

 

  Media Center/Tech Support
 Heidi Harris      
     email: heidi_harris@myfsd.org

 

Office Manager
 Angela Vega      email: angela_vega@myfsd.org
 

 

Office Clerk
       
 

 

Health Clerk
Erika Guerrero   email: erika_guerrero@myfsd.org
 

 

  Custodians
 Christopher Ruiz  MPR  
 Jose Saldana    

 

  Psychologist/Counselor
  Theresa Ahn Psych Office 107 theresa_ahn@myfsd.org 
 Raylene Johnson Rm 108 T, W, TH


 
  Mental Health
 TBD Rm 108  
 
 
 
  ASES
 Ronnie Reeves   ronnette_reeves@myfsd.org